Influenster Vox Box Reviews

Lancome Monsieur Big Vox Box!

IMG_20170707_121900_765.jpg

Lash Primer:

I really liked this product. It is basically mascara glue! My lashes looked much fuller and longer because of this and I believe that my mascara looked so great because of the primer.

20170707_114855

Monsieur Big Mascara:

I love how long and full my lashes looked with this mascara. There was no clumping or falling off throughout the day. I loved that it is a true black color and it doesn’t fade.

20170707_114804.jpg

LancΓ΄me Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

I typically don’t use makeup remover because my skin is so sensitive. This is the first kind I have ever used that didn’t burn when I used it! I love it. It is great at removing makeup without just smearing it around. It also leaves your skin feeling nice and soft as well!
Leave a Reply

