Reviews · Toys

Oskar & Ellen Fabric English Afternoon Tea Set

DSC_1147.JPG

This tea set is PERFECT for your little one! All Oskar & Ellen toys are hand made and are excellent quality. We love having pretend tea parties with our set! It comes with so many cute items: sandwich, strawberries, tarts, tea pot, cups, tea bags, and so much more.  It has 24 pieces and they are all hand washable. We received this as a gift and I was just blown away by how beautiful it is!

QUALITY:  This set is super high quality. It is handmade. You can tell they pay such close attention to detail! It says they are for children ages 3 and up but my little 11 month old loves her set. She has chewed on a lot of the pieces because we are still at the “Everything goes in my mouth stage” but nothing has fallen apart! I’m super impressed! You can tell they truly take pride in their product.

PRICE:   Mine was a gift so I’m not sure how much she got it for. Right now it is on Amazon for $143. It is a little on the pricier side BUT you get what you pay for. I have an amazing tea set that I know will last a lifetime. I think that is worth it. 🙂

STYLE:  I feel like the pictures say it all. It is incredibly beautiful. Each piece is detailed from the tea bags to the carrying bag. The set looks very elegant and chic and it’s kid-friendly. I love it!

I LOVE my Oskar and Ellen tea set and now I’m hooked on their brand. Here’s to many, many more tea parties in my future. 🙂

XOXO One Merry Mama

DSC_1148DSC_1149

DSC_1151.JPG

DSC_1145.JPG

Leave a Reply

