Fashion · Maternity Clothes · Pregnancy & Delivery

Pink Blush Maternity Colorblock Maternity Dress

IMGP0954.jpg

If you are looking for stylish maternity clothes and are having a hard time finding cute AND affordable maternity clothes, look no further! Pink Blush has your back whether you are searching for maternity clothes or women’s clothes.

I love all of Pink Blush Maternity clothes but fell in love with their maxi dresses the most! They stole me heart. πŸ™‚

FIT: They are so comfortable. Like I lived in this dress comfortable. It was incredibly flattering for me. I was 8 months pregnant and was digging this dress. I was shocked how flattering it was because it didn’t feel tight or clingy. That’s amazing.

QUALITY: Their stuff is great quality. I haven’t had any issues with any clothes from there. They have held up for so long and have lasted past a 41 week pregnancy. (yeah….my little one did NOT want to come out)

SHIPPING:Β Shipping was incredibly fast. Think, Amazon Prime-fast. I have always received my packages within 2-3 days. AND IT’S FREE. You heard right. Free shipping always. My new favorite store. πŸ™‚ I can’t stand finding a steal on a site and then paying $9-11 on shipping. I’d rather use the $9-11 on more clothes, which I totally do at Pink Blush.

PRICE:Β  They really are affordable. They always have sales. I have neverΒ paid full price for an item there because I always buy during a sale or have a coupon. Subscribe to their email list and you will always know when they have sales. After your initial sign up, you will receive 10% off your order. Woohoo!

STYLE:Β  They are definitely keeping the modern mom in style with their designs. They keep up with all of the trends and sometimes make trends of their own. I can’t tell you the amount of times people said, “WHERE did you get that?” Always Pink Blush. ❀ Did I mention they have my heart? πŸ˜‰ My favorite was the Beige Pale Pink Colorblock DressΒ Β 

It was perfect for dressing up for my maternity pictures and wearing to my baby shower. It also was so comfy it doubled as an everyday casual dress. I practically lived in this thing during the hot, midwest summer (115 degrees. Not. Kidding)

IMGP0833.jpg

Guys, if you are looking for some serious style with a lot of savings, Pink Blush has your back! I hope you love them as much as I do. But that may be hard. πŸ˜‰ Head over toΒ www.pinkblushmaternity.com you will NOT be disappointed!

Leave a Reply

