Baby Health & Safety · Reviews · Travel Advice

Cosco Lightweight Umbrella Stroller

Cosco Lightweight Umbrella Stroller

When you find the stroller that only takes up ONE hand! Yeah, you heard that right. Because as a mom, I totally envy octopuses (octupii? I don’t know, you get what I mean though). I need more than 2 hands and I only have 1 kid!
IMG_20170728_202032_609.jpg
I love how simple our Cosco stroller is to use. It’s so lightweight and easy to maneuver. It glides easily when going for walks. It makes it so much easier to juggle walking with a dog and baby. It’s perfect for this mom that likes to stay active and get outside.
You know you have found THE stroller when your little one lounges like this. She is so chill. The only thing I am bummed about is that it’s only a 3-point harness instead of 5-point. Not a huge deal though.
IMG_20170727_170833_491.jpg
We love this lightweight umbrella stroller. It fits for children up to 40 lbs. We have been using it since our little was 6 months old!
My favorite feature is how easy it is to fold up and unfold. I typically am holding my baby while putting it together or folding it up. It’s easy enough to do with one hand! You just slide the red lever to fold it up. It also has brakes on the wheels. Look at those bad boys! 😉
20170729_104329.jpg
We bought this for our vacation because our travel system stroller was way too bulky to be packing along with our luggage. You have to bring sooo much gear with you when traveling with a baby. This stroller hardly takes up any space at all! Look at how compact it is when folded up!
20170729_104309
Also, it’s shark week so I had to share our shark themed stroller. I love the vibrant colors and cute pattern. I also love that it’s gender neutral!
 This is the perfect stroller for parents on the go! I highly recommend!
XOXO One Merry Mama!
Leave a Reply

